Opening July 2022, June is a new dining experience from Chef Sean Brock that is located above its sister restaurant, Audrey. The modern concept will offer a unique tasting menu-only format that curiously explores the possibilities and ingredients indigenous to the American South.

Located in McFerrin Park in East Nashville, June is connected to Brock’s state-of-the-art Research & Development Lab, which was built with flavor extraction and concentration in mind. Using only the best available products, Brock and his team will push themselves to create new dishes through a refreshing experience.

Prior to officially opening, Chef Brock and his team have been hosting “The Nashville Sessions,” a dinner series at June that celebrates collaboration, community, and creativity in its best form. Additional sessions are being added for early-summer. If you have been unable to join thus far, now is your chance to enjoy an experimental 12-course tasting menu that focuses on innovation, creativity, and the most luxurious products from around the world. The next additional sessions with Chef Sean Brock at the helm will take place on:

The Nashville Sessions

Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Thursday, June 16
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Thursday, June 30
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2

And for each guest who dines, Sean Brock and his team will donate a meal to someone in need through their charity partner, Patchwork. With only 22 seats at each session, you can expect a very intimate experience and first look into what they’ve been experimenting with here at June. And if you would like to be the first to hear about upcoming events and updates on the opening of June, be sure to sign up for Chef Brock’s monthly email newsletter below.